Kentucky Housing Corporation
Kentucky Housing Corporation

KHC Home Buyers

KHC Rental

KHC Development

KHC Specialized Resources

KHC Lenders

KHC Home Buyers

KHC Rental

 

KHC Development

KHC Specialized Resources

KHC Lenders

Kentucky Housing Corporation

Contact Us

Contact Us

Departments with high call volumes now have direct dial numbers, in addition to their extensions. Callers may use these new numbers to bypass prompts within KHC's phone system, connecting directly with these departments.

KHC is open Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

All KHC staff members can be reached at:

Kentucky Housing Corporation
1231 Louisville Road
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601-6191

502-564-7630
502-564-7630 x265 - Español
Toll-free in Kentucky: 800-633-8896; TTY 711

You may also send us an email via our contact form.​​​
Executive Title Extension Email
J. Kathryn Peters Executive Director 299 kpeters@kyhousing.org
Lisa Beran Deputy Executive Director – Legal Services and Compliance 722 Lberan@kyhousing.org
Rob Ellis Deputy Executive Director – Housing Production and Programs 257 rellis@kyhousing.org
Amy Smith Deputy Executive Director – Business Services 369 asmith@kyhousing.org
James Statler Chief Financial Officer/Deputy Executive Director – Finance and Investments 286 jstatler@kyhousing.org
Kevin Field Deputy Executive Director – Internal Audit 237 kfield@kyhousing.org
       
Name ​Title Extension Email
Charla Jackson Peter ​Managing Director
454 cpeter@kyhousing.org
Sara Nesselrode
​Marketing Account Coordinator 383
snesselrode@kyhousing.org
Nathan Hall Marketing Account Coordinator
348 nhall@kyhousing.org

Homeowners may call 502-605-1318 to contact Customer Service. Taxes and Insurance can be reached at 502-605-1319; Delinquent Accounts can be reached at 502-605-1317.    

Work Area Extension
Customer Service 290
Taxes and Insurance 223
Delinquent Accounts 216
Loss Mitigation 312
Bankruptcy 487
Foreclosure 397
Real Estate Owned 228
Automatic Funds Transfer 411
En Español 217
       

For home buyers seeking General Information, please call 502-605-1318. Those seeking to contact the Kentucky Homeownership Protection Center may call 502-564-7642.    

Work Area Extension Email
Kentucky Homeownership Protection Center or Counseling 330 protectioncenter@kyhousing.org
General Information 291 khcuw@kyhousing.org
    

Tenant Based Rental Assistance (TBRA)

For general Information, please call toll-free 877-552-7368 or 502-564-9946, or fax 502-564-9964.

Work Area Extension Email
Rental Portal Assistance 287 portalhelp@kyhousing.org
Waiting List Status 789 khcrentalwaitinglist@kyhousing.org
Reporting Rental Fraud   Section8fraud@kyhousing.org
Family Self-Sufficiency   fss@kyhousing.org
Report Income or Household Change 711
rentalcustomerservice@kyhousing.org
Housing Choice Voucher Homeownership Program   HCVHomeownership@kyhousing.org
Rent Amount Question 226  rentalcustomerservice@kyhousing.org
Portability or Transfer 269  
Repayments 736  
Landlord Information 289  
​Landlord Financial Inquires
rentallandlord@kyhousing.org

        

Project Based Contract Administration (PBCA)

For general Information, please call toll-free 844-797-5078 or 502-564-4577, or fax 502-564-9962.

Work Area Extension Email
Ownership or Management Change
701
pbcapropertycontactinformation@kyhousing.org
Special Claims 706 pbcaspecialclaims@kyhousing.org

Multifamily

Name Title Extension Email
Jeremy Ratliff Managing Director of Multifamily Programs 707 jratliff@kyhousing.org
Shawn Dyer Project Specialist MFP 762 sdyer@kyhousing.org
Diane Beidleman Project Specialist MFP 368 dbeidleman@kyhousing.org
Michele Huybers Project Administrator MFP 331 mhuybers@kyhousing.org
Trina Shields Project Specialist MFP 756 tshields@kyhousing.org
Anthony Wright Project Specialist MFP 314 awright@kyhousing.org

        

Single-Family

Name Title Extension Email
General Information
Help Desk 446 HCA Help Desk
 

Design and Construction

Name ​Title Extension Email
John Cora ​Assistant Director Design and Construction Review
399 jcora@kyhousing.org
David Johnson ​Manager Construction Review/Analyst 457 dwjohnson@kyhousing.org
Mark Taylor ​Technical Review Analyst 420 mataylor@kyhousing.org
Name
Title
Extension Email
Allison Craigmyle
Contract Management Specialist 714
acraigmyle@kyhousing.org
Brenda Denny Financial Management Specialist 490 bdenny@kyhousing.org
Matt Fiscus KY Home Performance 474 mfiscus@kyhousing.org
Carol Anne Sell
Reporting Specialist 712 csell@kyhousing.org
Terry Helton Application Process Specialist 273 thelton@kyhousing.org
Jill House Technical Assistance Specialist 705 jhouse@kyhousing.org
Danielle Humes Training/System Administration Specialist 434 dhumes@kyhousing.org
Davey King Managing Director 412 dking@kyhousing.org
Rita Kirtley Contract Management Specialist 755 rkirtley@kyhousing.org
Antwoine Linton Financial Management Specialist 416 alinton@kyhousing.org
Rosemary Luckett Manager, Program Quality 317 rluckett@kyhousing.org
Kathy Lykins Quality Assurance Specialist 243 klykins@kyhousing.org
Richard McClain Contract Management Specialist (Chafee) 388 rmcclain@kyhousing.org
Ashley VonHatten
Application Process Specialist 366 avonhatten@kyhousing.org
Shaye Rabold Manager, Program Planning 415 srabold@kyhousing.org
Keli Reynolds Manager, Contract Documentation 414 kreynolds@kyhousing.org
Jeanette Rheeder Contract Management Specialist (Olmstead) 220 jrheeder@kyhousing.org
Anne Colly Rose Technical Assistance Specialist 259 arose@kyhousing.org
Margaret Ann Smith Technical Assistance Specialist 274 masmith@kyhousing.org
Donna Sullivan Quality Assurance Specialist 215 dsullivan@kyhousing.org
Mike Townsend Recovery Kentucky Administrator 715 mtownsend@kyhousing.org




Lenders may call 502-605-1318​ for General Information; fax may be sent to 502-564-2962 or 502-564-7664
Work Area Extension Email
General Information 291 khcuw@kyhousing.org

Asset and Account Management

Name Extension Email
Tiffany Marthaler 406 tmarthaler@kyhousing.org
Michael Dant 389 mdant@kyhousing.org
Matthew Mulberry 479 mmulberry@kyhousing.org
Annamaria Budzinski 458 abudzinski@kyhousing.org
Amanda Bess 700 abess@kyhousing.org
Phyllis Clem 221 pclem@kyhousing.org
Connie Allen 725 callen@kyhousing.org
Carlisha McKissic-Roberts 349 croberts@kyhousing.org
Lisa Russelburg 252 Lrusselburg@kyhousing.org

        

Design and Construction

Name Extension
Email
John Cora 399 jcora@kyhousing.org
David Johnson 457 dwjohnson@kyhousing.org
Andrew Coyle   acoyle@kyhousing.org
Mark Taylor 420 mataylor@kyhousing.org
Allison Thomas   athomas@kyhousing.org
Owen Shepherd   dshepherd@kyhousing.org
Thomas Douglas   tdouglas@kyhousing.org
Mark Powell
  mpowell@kyhousing.org
Charles Smith   csmith@kyhousing.org


HQS Inspections

Name Extension Email
Mary Beth Smith 395 msmith@kyhousing.org
Melissa Jones   mjones@kyhousing.org
Jimmy Ison   jison@kyhousing.org
James Trueblood   jtrueblood@kyhousing.org
Aaron Watkins   awatkins@kyhousing.org
Joseph Prichard   jprichard@kyhousing.org
Michelle Taylor   mtaylor@kyhousing.org
Jimmy Bowling   jbowling@kyhousing.org
Shirley Hicks   shicks@kyhousing.org
Joellen Offerman   jofferman@kyhousing.org
Robert West   bwest@kyhousing.or
​​